Vancouver Design Community

Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
SketchUp Level 1
9:00 AM Vancouver Community College - Downtown Campus
Education :: CEU , Education :: CEU
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
AutoCAD Level 2
6:00 PM Vancouver Community College - Downtown Campus
Education :: CEU , Education :: CEU
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Revit Level 2
6:00 PM Vancouver Community College - Downtown Campus
Education :: CEU , Education :: CEU
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
SketchUp Level 2
9:00 AM Vancouver Community College - Downtown Campus
Education :: CEU , Education :: CEU
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
InDesign Level 2
6:00 PM Vancouver Community College - Continuing Studies
Education :: CEU , Education :: CEU
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
AutoCAD Level 1
6:00 PM Vancouver Community College - Downtown Campus
Education :: CEU , Education :: CEU
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Designer CEU Event
3:00 PM Sandman Hotel
VDC Chapter :: CEU
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Illustrator Level 2
6:00 PM Vancouver Community College - Continuing Studies
Education :: CEU , Education :: CEU
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
NEWH The ANNUAL
5:30 PM The Basement” at the Belmont Hotel
NEWH :: Networking
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
SketchUp Advanced
9:00 AM Vancouver Community College - Downtown Campus
Education :: CEU , Education :: CEU
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
NKBA BC DEA Sponsorship
5:00 PM Loungeworks
NKBA :: Networking